Graebel Movers International, Inc.

Graebel Movers International, Inc.

A division of Graebel Companies, Inc.

Graebel Movers International, Inc., 16346 Airport Circle, Denver (Aurora), USA

Telephone: 1 800 723 6683  E-mail: graebelintl@graebel.com
Profile pic #1 Profile pic #2 Profile pic #3

Graebel helps some of the world’s largest companies manage absolutely everything involved in relocating their people and sustaining them during their assignments. From our centres in the EMEA, APAC and Americas regions, Graebel teams provide direct support for an organisation’s Mobility/Rewards programme and oversee the work of our carefully vetted local service provider partners. Here’s to the World Ahead®

About Us

Graebel has been in relocation for nearly seven decades. A premier American relocation company, our services and geographic coverage have expanded to reach 165 countries on six continents. Headquartered in the U.S. in Colorado, we also have fully-staffed centres in the U.S., Prague, London, Dublin, Singapore and Shanghai along with a global network of vetted partner resources.

A charter member of OMNI, Graebel has been recognized as its leading tonnage producing member in the Americas since 1992.


As a family owned company, we keep our customers and their employees’ experience top of mind in everything we do. Our people can react quickly and creatively to solve challenges and go the extra mile for our customers in matters large and small. We’re growing steadily and continuously reinvest in our people, technology and programmes to enhance our Duty of Care mission.

Workforce and Workplace Mobility Services
> Door-to-Door Mobility Solutions
> International and US Domestic Relocation of Household and Personal Effects
> Expert coordination of US origin and destination services
> In-region EMEA and APAC customer service
> Worldwatch® 24-hour toll-free accessibility worldwide
> Air/Sea freight forwarding
> Global office relocation and commercial workplace services

Certifications: ISO 9001:2008 (quality); ISO 14001:2004 (environmental);
ISO/IEC 17799 security standards; FIDI 3.1
Compliance: GDPR, TRACE anti-bribery; Customs-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (C-TPAT)
Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC); EU Privacy Shield


Your Graebel Team Key Contacts:

Intl Operations Manager: Laszlo Panajoth  |   lpanajoth@graebel.com

EMEA Operations:   Rico Lopes  |   rlopes@graebel.com

APAC Operations:   Frantisek Ruzicka   |   frantisek.ruzicka@graebel.com

AMERICAS Operations:  Luke Humphreys   |   lhumphreys@graebel.com 

Global Mobility Services:  Dale Collins   |   dalecollins@graebel.com 

Supplier Development:   Andrew Pierce   |   apierce@graebel.com